Extended search
Main»News»December 4, a cancellation ceremony was held of three postage stamps in the “Outstanding Russian Lawyers” series

December 4, a cancellation ceremony was held of three postage stamps in the “Outstanding Russian Lawyers” series



The participants in the ceremony were Alexander Konovalov, Minister of Justice; Oleg Dukhovnitskiy, Head of the Federal Communications Agency; Sergey Stepashin, Cochairman of Russia’s Association of Lawyers, and Alexander Sukharev, RSFSR Minister of Justice in 1984-1988 and Prosecutor General of the USSR in 1988-1990.

The postage stamps are dedicated to Russia’s outstanding lawyers Sergey Alexeyev, Ivan Dmitriev and Nikolai Korkunov. Sergey Sergeyevich Alexeyev (1924–2013) was a law theorist and civilist, an author of the RF Constitution of the Russian Federation. Nikolai Mikhailovich Korkunov (1853–1904) was a scientist, law philosopher, a leading authority on legal sociology. Ivan Ivanovich Dmitriev (1760–1837) was a statesman, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of the Russian Empire in 1810–1814, a Russian writer and fabulist.

“All the three lawyers made a significant contribution to the development of the national legal science and practice. The release of postage stamps with their portraits is indeed important for keeping Russia’s historical and cultural traditions. Bringing public attention to their versatile activities promotes patriotic education of the modern generation,” said the Head of the Federal Communications Agency.

Design: R. Komsa.
Face value: 22 RUB.
Size of stamps: 37×37 mm, size of sheets: 131×131 mm.
Form of issue: sheets with illustrated margins of 8 (3х3) stamps and a coupon.
Circulation: 216 thousand copies (27 thousand sheets of each stamp).
 

« back

Расширенный поиск
Товаров в корзине: 0 шт.
На сумму: 0 руб.
Посмотреть корзину
Главная»Новости»4 декабря состоялась торжественная церемония памятного гашения трёх почтовых марок серии «Выдающиеся юристы России»

4 декабря состоялась торжественная церемония памятного гашения трёх почтовых марок серии «Выдающиеся юристы России»



В мероприятии приняли участие Министр юстиции Российской Федерации Александр Коновалов, руководитель Федерального агентства связи Олег Духовницкий, сопредседатель Ассоциации юристов России Сергей Степашин и министр юстиции РСФСР с 1984 по 1988 г., генеральный прокурор СССР с 1988 по 1990 г. Александр Сухарев.

Почтовые марки посвящены выдающимся российским юристам С.С. Алексееву, Н.М. Коркунову и И.И. Дмитриеву. Сергей Сергеевич Алексеев (1924–2013) — теоретик права и цивилист, один из авторов Конституции Российской Федерации. Николай Михайлович Коркунов (1853–1904) — учёный, философ права, разработчик социологического направления в юриспруденции. Иван Иванович Дмитриев (1760–1837) — государственный деятель, министр юстиции, генерал-прокурор Российской империи в 1810–1814 гг., российский писатель, баснописец.

«Все трое выдающихся юристов внесли значительный вклад в развитие отечественной правовой науки и юридической практики. Выпуск почтовых марок с их портретами имеет большое значение для сохранения истории и культуры России. Привлечение внимания широкой общественности к их многогранной деятельности служит патриотическому воспитанию современного поколения», — отметил руководитель Россвязи.

Художник-дизайнер: Р. Комса.
Номинал: 22 р.
Размер марок: 37×37 мм, размер листов: 131×131 мм.
Форма выпуска: листы с оформленными полями (3х3) из 8 марок и купона.
Тираж: по 216 тыс. марок (по 27 тыс. листов).
 

« назад